Monthly Archives: August 2017

Climate Communication Science Advisors will receive top honors from the American Geophysical Union in December 2017: Kevin Trenberth will receive the Roger Revelle Medal, Richard Somerville will receive the Ambassador Award, and Stefan Rahmstorf will receive the Climate Communication Prize.

Climate Communication Science Advisor Michael Mann will receive the 2017 Stephen H. Schneider Award from Climate One.

Climate Communication Science Advisor Benjamin Santer blends personal and professional history in this heartfelt essay.

Climate Communication Science Advisors Benjamin Santer, Kerry Emanuel, and Naomi Oreskes respond to EPA head Scott Pruitt’s call for a red team/blue team process for climate science.